PERSONAL

  Jonas Andersson  
  VD  
  E-post: jonas@scantecnordic.se  
     
  Lennart Andersson  
  Försäljningschef - Instrument  
  Telefon: 031 336 90 10  
  E-post: lennart@scantecnordic.se  
  Erik Bosvik  
  Marknadschef  
  Telefon: 031 336 90 09  
  E-post: erik@scantecnordic.se  
  Joakim Gustafsson  
  Säljare - Instrument  
  Telefon: 031 336 90 07  
  E-post: joakim@scantecnordic.se  
  Daniel Gustafsson  
  Säljare - Instrument  
  Telefon: 031 336 90 04  
  E-post: daniel.gustafsson@scantecnordic.se  
  Ulf Johansson  
  Serviceingenjör  
  Telefon: 031 336 90 19  
  E-post: ulf@scantecnordic.se  
  Agneta Eriksson  
  Servicekoordinator  
  Telefon: 031 336 90 03  
  E-post: agneta@scantecnordic.se  
  Frank Bosvik  
  Vice VD  
  E-post: frank@scantecnordic.se  
     
  Linda Reuterberg  
  Försäljningschef - Förbrukningsartiklar  
  Telefon: 031 336 90 13  
  E-post: linda@scantecnordic.se  
  Mattias Arvidsson  
  Säljare - Förbrukningsartiklar  
  Telefon: 031 336 90 06  
  E-post: mattias@scantecnordic.se  
  Jan Nilsson  
  Säljare - Förbrukningsartiklar  
  Telefon: 031 336 90 14  
  E-post: jan@scantecnordic.se  
  Ulrika Frick  
  Säljare - Förbrukningsartiklar  
  Telefon: 031 336 90 02  
  E-post: ulrika@scantecnordic.se  
  Sara Johansson  
  Applikationskemist  
  Telefon: 031 336 90 12  
  E-post: sara@scantecnordic.se  
  Eva Svensson  
  Marknadsassistent  
  Telefon: 031 336 90 16  
  E-post: eva@scantecnordic.se  
Katarina Sjöberg
Inköp
Telefon: 031 336 90 18
E-post: katarina@scantecnordic.se